Tuesday, January 20

Inauguration Day – Yes, I will be watching. Many I know will not. My kids lost attention quickly – they are now out XCskiing, running around in the basement, or napping. So far, I’m not that impressed, but that doesn’t surprise me because I am rarely moved by political speeches and no fan of Barack Obama.

Let us pray today – pray for our country and its conversion. For our new President and his conversion. That FOCA will not pass. That God will continue to be patient and merciful unto us.

I will be out and about for much of the rest of the day, so I probably won’t blog anymore today. With both the Presidential inauguration and the March for Life this week, there’s nothing more important to say than “Pray” right now anyway…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.