Tuesday, January 27

Outside The Window…Cloudy, cold – same old, same old. The forecast does predict some welcome sunshine and average temps closer to the weekend. I hope the weatherman is right! The birds continue to eat voraciously.

From the learning rooms…
We’re focusing on 4-H things today.

From the kitchen…

    Menu

B – cereal / french toast – Joe & I
L – Leftovers
D – McDonalds on way to 4-H

Today’s “To Do” List…
The usual daily household chores, 4-H stuff, work on cleaning up some of the clutter piles.

Thinking ahead…
Tomorrow there are no outside commitments – we just need to be home. I really like these days – everything we do seems so much more relaxed and enjoyable.

Random thoughts…
Looks like those before and after pictures aren’t going to happen – at least not right now. However, the results of our 12 week weight loss are (drum roll please…) 31.2# for me and 31.4# (I think) for Joe!

Here is picture thought I am sharing…
momwithjmandtm

Thank you God for…
all the Saints that we can look to for inspiration, example, and intercessory prayer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.